Fifth District Court of Appeal Website
home
judges
clerk's office
oral arguments
on-line docket
opinions
eDCA
search
 
Skip Navigation

COURT CALENDAR 2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 10, 2018
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Day Before Christmas* Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

* Chief Judge's discretionary holiday.