Fifth District Court of Appeal Website
home
judges
clerk's office
oral arguments
on-line docket
opinions
eDCA
search
 
Skip Navigation

COURT CALENDAR - 2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
*Day after Independence Day Friday, July 5, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 30, 2019
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

* Chief Judge's discretionary holiday.